home  
  biografia  
  discografia  
  didattica  
  progetti  
  live  
  shop  
  press  
  audio  
  galleria  
  links  
  contatti    
 
wincent
Wincent http://www.wincent.se
Taye http://www.tayedrums.com
Gianni Bardaro http://www.giannibardaro.com
Nuevo Tango Ensamble http://www.nuevotangoensamble.com
Universal Emarcy

http://www.universalmusic.it

Gianluca Renzi http://www.gianlucarenzi.com/
Charles Blenzig http://www.charlesblenzig.com/
Marco Contardi http://www.myspace.com/marcocontardiquartet
Viz Maurogiovanni http://www.myspace.com/vincenzomaurogiovanni
Jazz Italia http://www.jazzitalia.net/artisti/pierluigivillani.asp
Piatti Bosphorus http://www.bosphoruscymbals.com/
Maria Pia De Vito http://www.mariapiadevito.com/
Francesco Villani http://www.francescovillani.net
Loveri http://www.loveri.com/
Gianna Montecalvo http://www.myspace.com/giannamontecalvo
Percussioni http://www.musicistaonline.it/mol/?p=4420&rivista=perc
Suoni Del Sud http://www.suonidelsud.it/
Caligola http://www.caligola.it/
Daniela Di Donna http://www.myspace.com/dadadidonna
Mimmo Napolitano http://www.myspace.com/mimmonapolitanomusic
Small Band Villani-Contardi http://www.myspace.com/villanicontardi